FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE ON ORDERS OVER R1000

Western Cape

COMPANY LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
Byrna Africa Durbanville, WC (086) 182 0031 www.byrna.africa
All Net Holdings (Defcon) Somerset West (011) 568 0421 www.defcon.co.za
Amatron Hout Bay (021) 180 4567 www.amatron.co.za
Apex Dynamic Solutions Strand (074) 092 3450 www.apexds.co
Bartlett Arms & Ammo Gordons Bay (021) 856 5233 www.bartlettguns.co.za
Boomsticks Paarl (021) 020 0620 www.boomsticks.co.za
Bullet 123 Swellendam (028) 514 2700 www.jdimplemente.co.za
Byers Security Solutions Goodwood (021) 592 7980 www.byerssecurity.co.za
Cash Connection (Big Boys Toys) Fish Hoek (021) 782 2964 www.cashconnection.co.za/
CHS Guns Somerset West (021) 851 1564 www.chsguns.co.za
City Guns Cape Town (078) 744 9241 www.cityguns.co.za
DIY Depot (Survivalmed) Plettenberg Bay (044) 533 0328 www.diydepot.co.za
Dye-Hard Paintball Bellville (084) 240 7320 www.dyehard.co.za
All Sound Security Knysna (044) 382 5589 www.allsound.co.za
Futurama Somerset West (021) 851 3284 www.futurama.co.za
G & S Tactical Bothasig (061) 525 6433 www.gandstactical.co.za
Gunnery Arms & Ammo Somerset West (021) 851 6548 www.gunnery.co.za
HD Global Boston (071) 608 0947 www.hdglobal.co.za
Klein Karoo Agri Oudtshoorn (044) 203 5100 www.kleinkarooagri.co.za
Kloppers George George (044) 802 3900 www.kloppers.co.za
Midas Kuilsriver (021) 903 3500 www.midas.co.za
Outdoor and Velocity Brackenfell Brackenfell (072) 238 8170 www.outdoorandvelocity.co.za
Outdoor Escape Stellenbosch (021) 883 2444 www.outdoorescape.co.za
Overberg Gun & Ammo Hermanus (081) 495 9576 facebook.com/overbergammo
Phangela Security Cape Town (021) 949 9803 www.phangelagroup.co.za
Quenets Hunting and Fishing Worcester (023) 347 7188 www.quenets.com
Rottner Roberts Security Cape Town (076) 301 6172 www.rottner-security.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Stellenbosch Stellenbosch (087) 075 1397 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Security Superstore George George (044) 871 1484 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
SSK Sentraal Suid Kooperasie Swellendam (044) 601 1200 www.ssk.co.za
Suburban Guns Plumstead (021) 797 8787 www.suburbanguns.co.za
Tactical Security Solutions Hermanus (028) 312 4035 www.shop.tacticalsecuritysolutions.co.za
United Krav Maga Parklands (087) 092 6626 www.ukm.co.za
ViewProtect Stellenbosch (086) 144 4789 www.viewprotect.co.za
Webinomics Online Solutions Cape Town (087) 470 0221 www.webinomics.co.za
Wildman Cape Gate Cape Town (021) 981 8180 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Wildman George George (044) 873 2149 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Xtreme Pro Paintball Imports Napier (028) 423 3157 www.paintballguns.com
Sandown Bay Security Kleinmond (028) 271 4637 www.sandownbaysecurity.com
Stemar Security Systems Claremont (011) 791 5515 www.stemar.com
Wildman Robertson Robertson (023) 036 0000 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Outdoor and Velocity Blue Route Mall Tokai (072) 238 8170 www.outdoorandvelocity.co.za
Outdoor and Velocity Somerset Mall Somerset West (072) 238 8170 www.outdoorandvelocity.co.za
Kloppers Knysna Knysna (044) 302 7800 www.kloppers.co.za
Hugo van Zyl Sports Paarl (021) 872 2330 Coming soon
ETR Tactical Supplies Woodstock (072) 293 3132 Coming soon
El Paso Guns Vredenburg (083) 434 7692 facebook.com/El-Paso-Guns-Vredenburg
NSA & Associates George (044) 050 4212 www.nsa-associates.com