FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER R 1000

Western Cape

All Net Holdings Somerset West (011) 568 0421 www.defcon.co.za
Amatron (Finding Africa) Diep River (021) 180 4567 www.amatron.co.za
Bartlett Arms & Ammo  Gordons Bay (021) 856 5233 www.bartlettguns.co.za
Boomsticks Paarl (021) 020 0620 www.boomsticks.co.za
Bullet 123 Swellendam (079) 893 3826
Byers Security Solutions Goodwood (021) 592 7980 www.byerssecurity.co.za
Cash Connection (Big Boys Toys) Fishoek (021) 782 2964 www.cashconnection.busines.site.co.za
CHS Guns Somerset West (021) 851 1564 www.chsguns.co.za
City Guns Cape Town (021) 424 9030 www.cityguns.co.za
DIY Depot Plettenberg Bay (044) 533 0328 www.diydepot.co.za
Doculam Cape Town 087 152 3333 www.doculam.co.za
Dyehard Paintball Bellville (084) 240 7320 www.dyehard.co.za
Epirus Computers George (044) 011 0012 www.epiruscomputers.co.za
Futurama Somerset West (021) 851 3284 www.futurama.co.za
Garden Route Paintball George (044) 874 2972 www.grpaintball.co.za
Gunnery Arms & Ammo  Somerset West (021) 851 6548 www.gunnery.co.za
HD Global Boston (071) 608 0947 www.hdglobal.co.za
Klein Karoo Agri Oudtshoorn  (044) 203 5100 www.kleinkarooagri.co.za
Kloppers George (044) 802 3900 www.kloppers.co.za
Midas  Kuilsriver (021) 903 3500 www.midas.co.za
Outdoor and Velocity Brackenfell (072) 238 8170 www.outdoorandvelocity.co.za
Outdoor Escape Stellenbosch (021) 883 2444 www.outdoorescape.co.za
Overberg Gun & Ammo Hermanus (081) 495 9576 https://www.facebook.com/overbergammo/
Quan Holdings Cape Town (021) 949 9803 www.phangelagroup.co.za
Quenets Hunting and Fishing Worcester  (023) 347 7188 www.quenets.com
Rottner Roberts Security Cape Town (076) 301 6172 www.rottner-security.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Stellenbosch (086) 111 4330 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Security Superstore George (044) 871 1484 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
Silver Moon  Sea Point
SSK Sentraal Suid Kooperasie Swellendam (044) 601 1200 www.ssk.co.za
Suburban Guns  Plumstead (021) 797 8787 www.suburbanguns.co.za
Tactical Security Solutions Hermanus (028) 312 4035 www.tacticalsecuritysolutions.co.za
The Air Gun Shop  Cape Town www.airgunshop.co.za
The Gun Shop  Brackenfell www.thegunshop.co.za
Lion Gear Milnerton (021) 555 1167 www.liongear.co.za
View Protect Security Stellenbosch (021) 883 3551 www.viewprotect.co.za
Webinomics Online Solutions Cape Town (087) 4700 221 www.webinomics.co.za 
Wildman Cape Town Cape Town (021) 981 8180 www.wildman.co.za
Wildman George George (044) 873 2149 www.wildman.co.za
Xtreme Pro Paintball Imports Napier (028) 423 3157 www.paintballguns.co.za
Apex Dynamic Solutions Strand (074) 092 3450
G & S Tactical Bothasig  (064) 549 0390