PLEASE NOTE: Due to unprecedented demand, the waiting period for our Launchers will be 1+ week

Gauteng

Acapulco Sports & Guns  Kempton Park (011) 970 1069 www.acapulcoguns.com
Dafron Security & Defence Pretoria (012) 548 6248 www.dafron.co.za
Dave Sheer Guns  Bramley (011) 440 0345 www.davesheer.com
Die Blou Meul  Alberton (011) 907 1107 www.diebloumeul.co.za
Doculam Norwood (021) 551 8142 www.doculam.co.za
Duke Defence Pretoria www.dukesa.co.za
Gorugged Centurion  (087) 740 3054 www.gorugged.co.za
HDD Enterprises Krugersdorp (067) 166 5089 www.hddenterprises.co.za
Manmeister (Cameraland) Sandton (011) 884 8036 www.cameralandsandton.co.za
New World Pretoria (012) 368 1104 www.newworld.co.za
Parktown Stores Pretoria (012) 335 2740 www.parktownstores.co.za
Petra Technologies Pretoria
Phytotek  Pretoria (012) 460 6943 www.phytotek.co.za
Pin Point Security Midrand (011) 826 3560 www.pinpointsecurity.co.za
Reef Divers Pretoria (012) 460 9229 www.reefdivers.co.za
Safari and Outdoor East Rand (086) 100 0071 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Rivonia (086) 114 3545 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Krugersdorp (087) 075 0865 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Pretoria (086) 122 2269 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Savuti Arms Brakpan (011) 915 0145 www.savutiarms.co.za
Spytek Surveillance Centurion  (011) 318 1318 www.spytekonline.co.za
Tactical Distributors Boksburg (011) 823 2401 www.tacticaldistributors.co.za
Tactical Edge Pretoria (012) 111 0264 www.tacticaledge.co.za
Tactical Supplies Boksburg (011) 914 1356
The Security Shop Roodepoort (011) 675 52 75 www.security-shop.co.za
The Security Solution Pretoria www.thesecuritysolution.co.za
Wildman Centurion  Centurion (010) 880 2070 www.wildman.co.za
Wildman Montana Montana (012) 548 2368 www.wildman.co.za
Wildman Van Der Bijl  Van Der Bijl Park (016) 880 0582 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Zimbi Pretoria (012) 349 1662 www.zimbi.co.za
Protégé Protection Pretoria (012) 817 2222 www.protegeprotection.co.za