FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE ON ORDERS OVER R1000

Gauteng

COMPANY LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
Byrna Africa Durbanville, WC (086) 182 0031 www.byrna.africa
Acapulco Sports & Guns Kempton Park (011) 970 1069 www.acapulcoguns.com
Africa Business Security Pretoria (012) 003 2133 Coming soon
Barracks-Ammacom Lifestyle Pretoria (010) 594 5332 www.ammacom.com
Dafron Security & Defence Pretoria (012) 548 6248 www.dafron.co.za
Dave Sheer Guns Bramley (011) 440 0345 www.davesheer.com
Die Blou Meul Alberton (011) 907 1107/8 www.diebloumeul.co.za
Doculam Norwood (021) 551 8142 www.doculam.co.za
Duel Tactical Pretoria (072) 725 2396 www.dueltactical.com
Duke Defence Pretoria (072) 251 4298 www.dukesa.co.za
Forum Sekuriteit Pretoria (012) 881 0013 www.forumsekuriteit.co.za
Go Rugged Centurion (087) 740 3054 www.gorugged.co.za
Guardarm Security Benoni (082) 940 8727 Coming soon
Hailstorm Imports Pretoria (012) 348 2203 www.hailstormza.com
HDD Enterprises Krugersdorp (067) 166 5089 www.hddenterprises.co.za
Cameraland Sandton (011) 884 8036 www.cameralandsandton.co.za
Meddev Pretoria (012) 653 3063 www.meddev.co.za
Online Gear Pretoria (060) 398 9950 www.onlinegear.co.za
Pin Point Security Midrand (011) 826 3560 www.pinpointsecurity.co.za
Protégé Protection Pretoria (012) 817 2222 www.protegeprotection.co.za
Reef Divers Pretoria (012) 460 9229 www.reefdivers.co.za
Safari and Outdoor East Rand East Rand (086) 100 0071 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Krugersdorp Krugersdorp (086) 111 4324 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Pretoria Pretoria (012) 809 4410 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Safari and Outdoor Sunninghill Rivonia (078) 576 3025 www.safarioutdoor.co.za
Savuti Arms Brakpan (011) 915 0145 www.savutiarms.co.za
Security & More Randburg (011) 791 1009 www.securityandmore.co.za
Solomons Lifestyle Pretoria (012) 546 0243 www.solomonslifestyle.co.za
Spytek Surveillance Centurion (011) 318 1318 www.spytekonline.co.za
Tactical Distributors Boksburg (011) 823 2401 www.tacticaldistributors.co.za
Tactical Edge Pretoria (012) 111 0264 www.tacticaledge.co.za
Tactical Suppliers SA Boksburg (011) 914 1356 Coming soon
The Security Shop Roodepoort (011) 675 5275 www.security-shop.co.za
The Security Solution Pretoria (071) 559 4742 facebook.com/TheSecSol
Wildman Centurion Centurion (010) 880 2070 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Wildman Montana Montana (012) 548 2368 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Wildman Van Der Bijl Van Der Bijl Park (016) 880 0582 www.wildmanhuntingandoutdoor.com
Zimbi Guns Pretoria (012) 349 1662 www.zimbi.co.za
Align Export Pretoria (060) 785 8806 www.alignexport.com
Centurion Indoor Shoot Centurion (012) 664 7628 www.indoorshoot.co.za
Ultimo Johannesburg (011) 785 4700 www.ultimo.co.za