FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE ON ORDERS OVER R1000

Kwazulu Natal

COMPANY LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
Byrna Africa Durbanville, WC (086) 182 0031 www.byrna.africa
Doculam Durban Durban (087) 152 3333 www.doculam.co.za
Kings Firearms Durban Durban (031) 337 6424 www.kings-firearms.co.za
Kings Firearms Pietermaritzburg Pietermaritzburg (033) 342 0137 www.kings-firearms.co.za
Macksons Hyperzone Estcourt (036) 352 1313 Coming soon
Security Superstore Amanzimtoti Amanzimtoti (081) 285 0018 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
Security Superstore Pietermaritzburg Pietermaritzburg (033) 345 9577 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
Security Superstore Shelly Beach Shelly Beach (039) 315 0192 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
Security Superstore Hillcrest Hillcrest (031) 765 5475 www.securitysuperstore.co.za
Servpro 190 CC Pinetown (081) 531 0901 www.selfdefencesystems.co.za
Springfield Arms Durban (031) 263 0379 www.springfieldarms.co.za
Wildman Pietermaritzburg Pietermaritzburg (033) 940 0131 facebook.com/Wildman-Pietermaritzburg
Drone Gear Durban (062) 202 9087 www.dronegear.co.za
Home Defence Depot Hillcrest (072) 287 2146 Coming soon
Natal Gun Company Amanzimtoti (031) 904 1982 www.natalguncompany.co.za
PBS KZN Grosvenor (082) 455 8567 Coming soon
Personal Protection Durban (082) 568 5497 Coming soon
Practical Tactical Durban (087) 265 8906 www.practical-tactical.co.za
SA Tactical Institute Durban (071) 398 7914 www.satactical.co.za
Global Phalanx Durban (084) 368 1461 www.globalphalanx.com
Q’s Guns & Ammo Mtubatuba (083) 417 1560 Coming soon
Bow Man Archery Umkomaas (081) 440 0724 www.bow-man.co.za